HILOTRONS and KELP Records release ‘At Least There’s Commotion’ !!!

Biggest warmest congratulations to HILOTRONS’ Mike Dubue and KELP Records’ Jon Bartlett on their release of the heavy little record entitled ‘At Least There’s Commotion’  Recorded, mixed, and mastered to analogue tape at bova sound; this project brought together musical guests including Jim Bryson, Lynn Miles, Geoffrey Pye, Mike Feuerstack, Jeremy Fisher and Sacha Gabriel. The album will be released on 180g vinyl, CD and digital February 5, 2013.

Whole Lotta Mastering Goin’ On !!

We have been keeping crazy busy mastering projects for Aidan Knight, Jeremy Fisher, Ornaments, The Flaps, Zeus, THORN, Shannon Ross, Plaster Babies, Poplar Pines, Halabisky’s Uprising, The Allens, Kolapore, Renée Yoxon, Wool on Wolves, Ferraro, The Gallop, Three Little Birds, Theaternia, We Have The Place Surrounded, Erin Saoirse Adair, Slo Tom and the Handsome Devils, Declan O’Donovan, Natalia and Montuno, and many more.

Continue reading